97 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Abdullahil Baque
Department of Agronomy, Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Editorial Member
Agnieszka Klimek-Kopyra
Institute of Crop Production, University of Agriculture in Kraków
Kraków, Małopolska, Poland
Editorial Member
Department of Agronomy and Plant Breeding, Isfahan University of Technology
Isfahan, Iran
Editorial Member
Ana Matin
Department of Agricultural Technology, Storage and Transport, University of Zagreb Faculty of Agriculture
Zagreb, Croatia
Editorial Member
Anis Mirza
School of Agriculture, Lovely Professional University
Phagwara, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Araya Berhe
Department of Agronomy, Kansas State University
Manhattan, Kansas, USA
Editorial Member
Ashish Khandelwal
Centre for Environment Science and Climate Resilient Agriculture, ICAR-Indian Agriculture Research Institute
New Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Ashok Kumar
Department of Botany, Banaras Hindu University
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Ashok Shukla
Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR)-Central Agroforestry Research Institute
Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Ashok Kumar
College of Agricultural Engineering, Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University
Madakasira, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Ashutosh Mall
ICAR-Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Assem A. A. Mohamed
Agricultural Research Center
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Ayşe Genc Lermi
Department of Plant and Animal Production, Bartın University
Bartın, Turkey
Editorial Member
Biswajit Pramanick
Department of Agronomy, G.B. Pant University of Agriculture and Technology
Pantnagar, Uttarakhand, India
Editorial Member
Cosmas Parwada
Department of Crop Science, Bindura University of Science Education
Bindura, Mashonaland, Zimbabwe
Editorial Member
Desislava Teneva
Department of Food Technologies, Food Research and Development Institute
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Editorial Member
Dragan Žnidarčič
Department of Agriculture, Biotechnical Faculty, University of Ljubljana
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Editorial Member
Dragana Bozic
Faculty of Agriculture, University of Belgrade
Belgrade, Serbia
Editorial Member
Fabricio Ramos
Corporation for Agricultural Research, Technical Assistance and Rural Extension of the State of Mato Grosso
Cuiaba, Mato Grosso, Brazil
Editorial Member
Fatehjeet Singh Sekhon
Department of Agronomy, Punjab Agricultural University
Ludhiana, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Gabriel God
Division of Agricultural Extension, Indian Agricultural Research Institute
New Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Giulia Fravolini
Department of Bioscience and Territory, University of Molise
Pesche, Isernia, Italy
Editorial Member
Guilherme Renato Gomes
Department of Agronomy, State University of Londrina
Londrina, Paraná, Brazil
Editorial Member
Habibul Bari Shozib
Grain Quality and Nutrition (GQN) Division, Bangladesh Rice Research Institute (BRRI)
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Editorial Member
Hani Saudy
Department of Agronomy, Faculty of Agriculture, Ain Shams University
Cairo, Giza, Egypt
Editorial Member
Hao Wu
College of Life Sciences, Xinyang Normal University
Xinyang, Henan, China
Editorial Member
Jaspreet Sidhu
Cooperative Extension, University of California, Davis
Bakersfield, California, USA
Editorial Member
Javaid Shah
Nuclear Institute of Agriculture (NIA)
Hyderabad, Sindh, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Jiancheng Zhang
Biotechnology, Shandong Peanut Research Institute
Qingdao, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Jiban Shrestha
Nepal Agricultural Research Council
Pakhribas, Dhankuta, Nepal
Editorial Member
Kavaskar Mani
Department of Agricultural Extension, Faculty of Agriculture, Annamalai University
Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Kiril Bahcevandziev
Coimbra Agriculture College, Coimbra Polytechnic
Coimbra, Portugal
Editorial Member
Lei Deng
State Key Laboratory of Soil Erosion and Dryland Farming on the Loess Plateau, Northwest A&F University
Yangling, Shaanxi, China
Editorial Member
Leo Sabatino
Department Science Agrarie, Alimentari e Forestali, Palermo University
Palermo, Italy
Editorial Member
Leonidas Dusengemungu
Socio-Economics Program, Rwanda Agriculture Board
Kigali, Rwanda
Editorial Member
Li Rong
Department of Engineering, Aarhus University
Aarhus, Denmark
Editorial Member
Longsheng Fu
Center for Precision and Automation Agricultural Systems, Washington State University
Washington, USA
Editorial Member
Majid Abdoli
Young Researchers and Elite Club, Zanjan Branch, Islamic Azad University
Zanjan, Iran
Editorial Member
Megahed Amer
Soil, Water and Environment Research Institute (SWERI), Agricultural Research Center
Kafr El-Sheikh, Egypt
Editorial Member
Mohamed Emran
Arid Lands Cultivation Research Institute, City of Scientific Research and Technological Applications (SRTA-City)
New Borg El-Arab, Alexandria, Egypt
Editorial Member
Mohamed Ali Abd-El-Satar
Field Crops Research Institute, Agricultural Research Center
Faqus, Sharkia, Egypt
Editorial Member
Mohammad Mehdizadeh
Agronomy Department, Mohaghegh Ardabili University
Ardabil, Iran
Editorial Member
Mohammad Aboonajmi
Department of Agrotechnology, University of Tehran
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Mohammad Aslam Ansari
Department of Agriculture Communication, College of Agriculture, G. B. Pant University of Agriculture and Technology
Pantnagar, Uttrakhand, India
Editorial Member
Mohammad Moneruzzaman Khandaker
School of Agriculture and Biotechnology, Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin
Besut, Terengganu, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Morris Fanadzo
Department of Agriculture, Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Editorial Member
Department of Agriculture, North Kazakhstan State University Named after Manash Kozybaev
Petropavlovsk, Kazakhstan
Editorial Member
Nihad Abdulateef Ali
Department of Animal Resources, College of Agriculture, University of AL-Qasim Green
Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Nilgün Atay
Fruit Research Institute
Isparta, Turkey
Editorial Member
Okorie Okoro Ndukwe
Department of Crop Science and Horticulture, Nnamdi Azikiwe University
Awka, Anambra State, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Pramod Lawate
Department of Agronomy, Banaras Hindu University
Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Romeu Leite
Biological Sciences Department, State University of Feira de Santana
Feira de Santana, Bahia, Brazil
Editorial Member
Shailesh Kumar Singh
Department of Horticulture, Lovely Professional University
Jalandher, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Shizhuang Weng
Anhui Engineering Laboratory of Agro-Ecological Big Data, Anhui University
Hefei, Anhui, China
Editorial Member
Shujie Song
College of Food Engineering and Nutritional Science, Shaanxi Normal University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Editorial Member
Shyam Bir Singh
Indian Council of Agriculture Research
Begusarai, Bihar, India
Editorial Member
Sikandar Hayat
College of Horticulture, Northwest Agriculture and Forestry University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Editorial Member
Soner Soylu
Department of Plant Protection, Mustafa Kemal University
Antakya, Hatay, Turkey
Editorial Member
Sunil Ghosh
Department of Agriculture Entomology, BCKV-Agriculture University
Kalyani, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Surender Verma
ICAR-Central Institute for Cotton Research Nagpur
Sirsa, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Svetlana Paunovic
Department of Fruit Growing Technology, Fruit Research Institute
Čačak, Serbia
Editorial Member
Wei Li
Research Center of Fluid Machinery Engineering and Technology, Jiangsu University
Zhenjiang, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Xiao-Kang Guan
Collaborative Innovation Center of Henan Grain Crops, Agricultural College of Henan Agricultural University
Zhengzhou, Henan, China
Editorial Member
Yahia Rharrabti
Department of Biology, Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University
Taza, Morocco
Browse journals by subject